Bus Trips

    Group Trips

    Fund raising for your organization?  Getting everyone together for a fun road trip to Resorts is a perfect way to pump up the treasury!

    You can choose to arrive for the day or an overnight stay. Contact your favorite local motorcoach operator or call us at 609 340 6855 to plan your trip.

    Individual Trips

    For regularly scheduled individual trips please contact one of the operators below for convenient pick up locations and times. You may also visit their website listed below.

     

    New Jersey:

    Casino Direct: 609.884.4076
    Airbrook: 201.843.6100 |  www.airbrook.com
    Lakeland Bus: 973.366.0600 | Lakelandbus.com
    Panorama Tours: 973.470.9700 | Panoramabustours.com
    Safety Bus: 856.665.2662 | www.safetytours.com
    Starr Tours: 609.587.0626 | www.starrtours.com
    Stout’s Transportation: 1.800.245.7868 EXT. 216 | www.stoutstransportation.com

     

    New York:

    Funaway Tours – 917.302.2043 | www.funawaytours.com
    Greyhound: 800.231.2222 | www.greyhound.com
    McCarney Tours: 631.886.2557 | www.mccarneytours.com
    SGS Travelscope: 718.339.2929 | www.sgstravelscope.com
    Express Tours: 718.967.2900

     

    Pennsylvania:

    David Tours: 215.969.6700 | www.davidthomastours.com
    Greyhound: 800.231.2222 | www.greyhound.com
    Klein Transportation: 1.800.451.6700 | www.kleintransportation.com/
    Mao & Ed’s Bus Service: 860.625.2426
    Martz Trailways: www.martztrailways.com
    Transbridge: 610.868.6001 | www.transbridgelines.com
    Werner Coach: 1.800.532.9800 | www.wernercoach.com/

    Maryland:

    Superior Tours: 410.602.1704 | www.superiortours.com/

    Virginia:

    Venture Tours: 757.494.1480 | www.venturebustours.com