Bus Trips

Group Trips

For group trips for the day or overnight stay contact your local motor coach operator or call Resort’s Bus Marketing Team at 888.771.1786

Individual Trips

For regularly scheduled individual trips please contact one of the operators below for convenient pick up locations and times. You may also visit their website as listed below.

Shuttle Service:

Shoreline Express:
Call 609.344.0031

Available locations:
Route 30 (White Horse Pike)
Route 40 (Black Horse Pike)

Hotels:
609.344.0031

www.shorelinebususa.com

New Jersey:

Academy Bus: 201.420.7000 | www.academybus.com
Casino Direct: 1.866.872.6737 | www.gatrolley.com/
Classic Tours: www.classictoursnj.com/
Saddle River Tours: 973.777.1900 |  www.srtbus.com
Safety Bus: 856.665.2662 | www.safetytours.com
Starr Tours: 609.587.0626 | www.starrtours.com
Trolley Tours: 800.468.0446 | http://www.trolleytoursinc.com/

New York:

Academy Bus: 201.420.7000 | www.academybus.com
AirBrook Limo: 201.843.6100 | www.airbrook.com
Funaway Tours – Queens, Westchester, Bronx | www.funawaytours.com
Greyhound: 800.231.2222 | www.greyhound.com
McCarney Tours: 631.886.2557 | www.mccarneytours.com
Montego Tours: 561.330.6900
Oneonta: 607.432.4040 | www.easterntrav.com/
Saddle River Tours: 973.777.1900 | www.srtbus.com/
SGS Travelscope: 718.339.2929 | www.sgstravelscope.com

Pennsylvania:

David Tours: 215.969.6700 | www.davidthomastours.com
Easton Coach: 610.253.4055 | www.eastoncoach.com
Greyhound: 800.231.2222 | www.greyhound.com
Krapf Coach: 800.548.9317 | www.krapfbus.com
Klein Transportation: 1.800.451.6700 | www.kleintransportation.com/
Martz Trailways: www.martztrailways.com
Werner Coach: 1.800.532.9800 | www.wernercoach.com/

Maryland:

Baron Tours: 202.320.3322 | www.barontours.com
Greyhound: 800.231.2222 | www.greyhound.com
Rohrbaughs: 410.239.8000 | www.rohrbaughs.com

Virginia:

Baron Tours: 202.320.3322 | www.barontours.com
Venture Tours: 757.495.6060 | www.venturebustours.com