hdr_bus.jpg

Bus Trips to Resorts

There is no better way to visit Atlantic City - by yourself or with a group - than by bus or motor coach. Hop on one with one of the participating bus companies and you'll receive front-door service to Resorts Casino Hotel.

You can even catch a shuttle to Resorts from the White Horse Pike Hotels in Absecon or from South Jersey Campgrounds.

Shuttle Service

Shoreline Express: 
Call 609-344-0031

Available locations:
Route 30 (White Horse Pike)
Route 40 (Black Horse Pike)

 

Travel to Atlantic City By Bus - Resorts Casino Hotel

Group Trips

For group trips for the day or overnight stay contact your local motorcoach operator or call Resort’s Bus Marketing Team at 888-771-1786.

Individual Trips

For regularly scheduled individual trips please contact one of the operators below for convenient pick up locations and times. You may also visit their website as listed below.

Shuttle Service:
Shoreline Express:  Route 30 (White Horse Pike) & Route 40 (Black Horse Pike) Hotels  609-344-0031  www.shorelinebususa.com

New Jersey:

Aristocrat: 1-800-537-2726 www.aristocratlimo.com
Academy Bus: 201-420-7000 www.academybus.com             
Saddle River Tours: 973-777-1900 www.srtbus.com
Safety Bus: 856-665-2662 www.safetytours.com
Starr Tours: 609-587-0626 www.starrtours.com
Stouts Transportation: 609-883-8891 www.stoutstransportation.com
                        
New York:
Academy Bus: 201-420-7000 www.academybus.com
AirBrook Limo: 201-843-6100 www.airbrook.com  
Montego Tours: 561-330-6900
Golden Link: 212-961-6482
Greyhound: 800-231-2222 www.greyhound.com
McCarney Tours: 631-886-2557 www.mccarneytours.com
SGS Travelscope: 718-339-2929 www.sgstravelscope.com
West Point Tours: 845-561-2671 www.westpointtours.com

Pennsylvania:
Bollman Charter Service: 814-623-2181  www.bollmancharter.com
Cole Transportation: 814-364-2661 www.coletransportationinc.com
David Tours: 215-969-6700 www.davidthomastours.com
Easton Coach: 610-253-4055 www.eastoncoach.com
Fullington Tours: 800-252-3893  www.fullingtours.com
Greyhound: 800-231-2222 www.greyhound.com
Krapf Coach: 800-548-9317 www.krapfbus.com
Martz Trailways: www.martztrailways.com
Stouts Transportation: 609-883-8891 www.stoutstransportation.com
Wolf Bus: 800-692-7804 www.wolfbus.com

Maryland:
Baron Tours: 202-320-3322 www.barontours.com
Rohrbaughs: 410-239-8000 www.rohrbaughs.com

Virginia:
Baron Tours: 202-320-3322 www.barontours.com
Platinum Magic Carpet: 757-342-2873
Venture Tours: 757-495-6060 – www.venturebustours.com